Home » Other » New Theme is New!

New Theme is New!

Hey everyone,

I finally got off my butt and changed the theme. I’ve swapped over to “Quintus”, which has nice, readable text and is still kinda wide enough to not make me think my 23″ monitor is wasting space when it shouldn’t. 🙂

I also fixed the nesting level of comments to 10 from 3, so comment threads should work a little bit better now. Let me know if any of you out there have any issues with the new format.

Cheers!

One thought on “New Theme is New!

  1. Well how dare you copy-cat me in my quest for a new and exciting theme!!!

    Just kidding. 😀

    I like this. I find the color relaxing. My only complaint is that the quotes are only indented, not “quoted,” but that’s hardly a big thing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

