Home » Other » Blog Readability Discussion

Blog Readability Discussion

So I was browsing around for some themes, and I was wondering about what you, the readers, would prefer. I’ve kind of narrowed down my list to the following:

  • List now defunct

Which one would you like me to switch to? I like the theme now (Andreas09) but the text size is a bit small and I imagine manually cranking the font size each time you see this site can get kind of annoying. So vote one, vote all. 🙂

You can find themes here: WordPress Themes 🙂

This is superseded by the post on 6th November 2011.

2 thoughts on “Blog Readability Discussion

  1. I don’t know about anyone else, but I think I like Clean Home. Pool loses me completely with the right sidebar. Ick, poor contrast, and hard to read.

  2. Don’t like WP Classic; Pool looks too much like WP Classic; both Toolbox and Sandbox are ‘barebones’ themes that look plug-ugly until they’re styled (and I may be wrong, but you can’t style your own theme on WordPress.com); Rubric is readable, but lacking in overall attractiveness.
    Of the rest, I like thedesign and colours of Shocking Blue Green, but the Journalist has text that’s the most readable.

Leave a Reply

